Our Team

Gold Beach Office

Bryan Little President bryan@currycountytitle.com
Debbie Smith Escrow Officer debbie@currycountytitle.com
Rebecca L. Howlett Title Officer/Payment Manager becky@currycountytitle.com
Terri Trowbridge Title Clerk/Accounts Payable terri@currycountytitle.com
Sharon Stratton Title Clerk/Recorder sharon@currycountytitle.com
James Martin Escrow Assistant james@currycountytitle.com
Becky Warner Administrative Assistant bwarner@currycountytitle.com
Gold Beach General/Loan Docs Email docs@currycountytitle.com

Brookings Office

Trish Garvin Escrow Manager trish@currycountytitle.com
Trisha Davis Escrow Officer tdavis@currycountytitle.com
Karrie Hinze Escrow Assistant karrie@currycountytitle.com
Suzie Van Cleave Escrow Assistant suzie@currycountytitle.com
Brookings General/Loan Docs Email documents@currycountytitle.com